Preparation for Ethan’s birthday party is coming along really well. I still have so much to do but I am super proud of everything I have done so far. Here’s some pics of the everything so far. I will post more after the party.

The peg airplanes were made using some pegs and sucker sticks. I then spray painted them.

The colouring books were printed double on an A4 sheet and then cut out and pasted together. I stapled the middle to resemble a book. The crayons were bought at Makro.

The letters for the names on the party packs were printed and then cut out and pasted on the brown paper bags. These were also bought at Makro.

Colouring books
Colouring books
Peg airplanes
Peg airplanes
More peg airplanes
More peg airplanes
Party packs
Party packs
Back of the party pack
Back of the party pack
