Insta.png

I haven’t been using the Chela-Preg™ trimester pack for a month yet but so far so good. Baby is growing well and I haven’t felt this great in a while.

I found that I had to take the morning dosage after I’d eaten something. The one time I didn’t, I was nauseated for most of that day. The evening dosage has a nice softer coating, making it easier to swallow. I didn’t experience any negative side effects and only really enjoyed an slight increase in my energy levels and the knowledge that my baby is getting the vitamins and minerals it needs during this specific stage of pregnancy.

The NEW Chela-Preg™ trimester packs are specially formulated for each stage of pregnancy, with micronutrients and DHA- omega 3 that are essential for growth and development of the baby and is a first to market innovation in SA.

Tri 1.PNG

Week 1 – Week 13

Specially formulated for placental growth and neural tube development, as well as morning sickness relief

Available at Dischem, Clicks and leading pharmacies – Recommended Retail Price is R211,72 

Tri 2

Week 14 – Week 26

Specially formulated for Organ and tissue growth, as well as skeletal development

Available at Dischem, Clicks and leading pharmacies – Recommended Retail Price is R230,68

Tri 3

Week 27 – Week 40

Specially formulated for rapid brain and bone growth, as well as increased metabolic and nutrient demands

Available at Dischem, Clicks and leading pharmacies – Recommended Retail Price is R251,22

I love the packaging of the supplements, and that there is a morning and evening dose. It’s also quite reasonably priced and I think it’s great value for money.

 

**COMPETITION CLOSED** Winner announced on Facebook.

Now for some good news

Chela-Preg Hamper 3.PNG

There is a Chela-Preg™ Hamper up for grabs – if you’re not a mommy-to-be, be sure to share this with a friend who’d like to win.

Entering the competition is easy peasy.

  1. Follow me on Instagram to stay up to date with what’s happening with us
  2. Comment below with your Instagram handle, and if you do not have Instagram you can share this post on Facebook and Twitter and tell us in the comment section below!
  3. Tweet a message along the lines of: “I want to win a Chela Preg hamper of vitamins that grow with my baby with @KimMul01! #YourBabysNeedsChangeSoShouldYourSupplements”

The giveaway closes 31 August 2017 at 9am.

This competition is open to SA residents only – winner will be chosen randomly.

Sponsored by Chela-Preg
