With a newborn in the house, we are flying through nappies and wipes at an alarming rate. I will change a poop nappy, and then immediately after, Harper will mess a clean nappy. Why do they do this?

download
I kinda wish I had known about cloth diapering when Matthew was little as I would have gotten a whole load of value for my money having 3 children. As it is, I feel like I’m way too late to join this party. At the moment, my firm favourite for my babies is Huggies. I am loving their newborn nappy as well. With the cut out for the umbilical cord, to the pocket at the back to catch that newborn poop, it’s without a doubt a great nappy.

20171030_080223
Their natural wipes are brilliant too. It’s moist without being too wet and just perfect for those soft bottoms (or for wiping sticky hands, cleaning surfaces or as a makeup remover).

wipes
Now you have a chance to win 2 packs of Huggies Gold or Huggies Pants in any size PLUS 2 packs of Huggies Natural Wipes as well as a R500 Adidas gift voucher. How amazing is that? Your little one could be comfortable as well as super trendy.

**Competition is closed. Winners announced on our Facebook page.**

To enter, just follow the following easy steps.

1. Show Huggies SAΒ some love on Facebook.
2. Tag a MINIMUM of two mom friends in the Facebook comments who you know all want this as much as you. (pinned to the top of Muller Kids page)
3. Like and share the post on Facebook.

T’s and C’s

* You will need to follow all the required steps in order to qualify for the prize.
* Winner will be chosen via random.org and my decision is final.
* The prize cannot be redeemed for cash.
* Competition will close Wednesday 8 November at 9am.

 

